Barre Sculpt with Shannen @ Corpus Christi Church Hall, Tring (Map)
51 Langdon Street
Tring
HP236BA

Autumn 8 Week Term
Monday 9th September - Monday 28th October

Christmas 7 Week Term
Monday 4th November - Monday 16th December

Time
20.00-21,00

Barre Sculpt with Shannen @ Spirit Health Club, Weston Turville (Map)
The Holiday Inn
New Road
Weston Turville
Aylesbury
HP225QT

Autumn 8 Week Term
Tuesday 10th September - Tuesday 29th October

Christmas 7 Week Term
Tuesday 5th November - Tuesday 17th December

Time
11.30-12.30

Barre Sculpt with Abigail @ The Misbourne School, Great Missenden (Map
Misbourne Drive
Great Missenden
HP160BN

Autumn 8 Week Term
Tuesday 10th September - Tuesday 29th October

Christmas 7 Week Term
Tuesday 5th November - Tuesday 17th December

Time
20.00 - 21.00

Barre Sculpt with Lynda @ Princes Risborough School (Map
New Road
Princes Risborough
HP270DT

Autumn 8 Week Term
Wednesday 11th September - Wednesday 30th October

Christmas 7 Week Term
Wednesday 6th November - Wednesday 18th December

Time
19.00 - 20.00

Barre Sculpt with Shannen @ Halton Tennis Centre (Map
Chestnut End
Halton
HP225PD

Autumn 8 Week Term
Thursday 12th September - Thursday 31st October

Christmas 7 Week Term
Thursday 7th November - Thursday 19th December

Times
10.30-11.30 & 20.10-21.10

Stretch Class with Shannen @ Halton Tennis Centre (Map

Autumn 8 Week Term
Thursday 12th September - Thursday 31st October

Christmas 7 Week Term
Thursday 7th November - Thursday 19th December

Time
19.00-20.00

Barre Sculpt with Shannen @ PAD Studios, Dunstable (Map
5&6 Grove Park
Court Drive
Dunstable
LU54GP

Christmas 7 Week Term
Saturday 9th November - Saturday 21st December

Time
09.30-10.30 

Pricing
Trial class (email for discount code) - £10
One off class- £12
8 week block 1 class a week - £80
7 week block 1 class a week - £70
8 week block 2 Barre Sculpt classes a week (email for discount code)  - £140
7 week block 2 Barre Sculpt classes a week (email for discount code) - £122.50
8 week block 1 Barre Sculpt class and 1 Stretch Class a week - £160
7 week block 1 Barre Sculpt class and 1 Stretch Class a week - £140
8 week block 2 Barre Sculpt classes and 1 Stretch Class a week (email for discount code) - £220
7 week block 2 Barre Sculpt classes and 1 Stretch Class a week (email for discount code) - £192.50